Cover Reveal: Commanded by Stacey Kennedy

in Entertaining nonsense and profound thought

Brought to you by Toni Linenberger
Blonde Betty reviews
The Illustrious  Leader of the Intrepid BBs
1/22/15

 

 

Commanded_KennedyCOMMANDED by STACEY KENNEDY

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author

Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Title: Commanded

Series: Club Sin

Author: Stacey Kennedy

Author Location: Canada

Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences)

Release Date: July 7, 2015

Page Count: 240

Publisher: Random House Loveswept

Format: Digital eBook

ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9

“Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM

lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel

with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner

“Desired is sexy, sensual, and totally seductive. Stacey Kennedy sure knows

how to make a girl swoon.”—Tracy Wolff

Synopsis:

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las

Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private

investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is

beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love

worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But

when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves

her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and

however he wants to take her.

Goodreads Amazon Barnes & Noble Additional purchasing options

Author Bio:

STACEY KENNEDY is the USA Today bestselling author of the CLUB SIN series. Growing

up, Stacey’s mind wandered the path less traveled and that path most often led to love.

She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion – staying true to her

heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario

with her husband, who puts any of the heroes in her books to shame, and their two

young children. If she’s not on mom duty or plugging away at a new story, you’ll find

Stacey camping in the summer, hibernating in the winter and obsessing over Penny

Dreadful, Game of Thrones and Outlander.

Connect with Stacey: Website Facebook Twitter Goodreads

Share The Love:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • FriendFeed
  • Google Buzz
  • SheToldMe
  • LinkedIn

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: